Our Speakers

John McLaurin
SCI President-Elect

Jerry Li
CEO of the Wilder
International Hunting platform

Mpho Tjiane
Deputy Director: CITES Policy Development
and Implementation

Stephen Palos

Pieter Swart

Tshifhiwa Tshivhengwa
Chief Executive Officer at the Tourism Business Council of South Africa

Minister Lindiwe Sisulu
Minister of Tourism

Herman Els
Founder and Executive Chair of the National Hunting and Shooting Association